254-939-5100 Contact Us

Carothers Executive Homes

Our Team

Jason Carothers

CEO/Builder
jason@carotherstx.com

Jared Bryan

Chief Operating Officer / VP of Sales and Marketing
254-939-5100
jared@carotherstx.com

Cheryl Hunka

VP of Finance
254-939-5100
cheryl@carotherstx.com

Brad Wyrick

VP of Construction
254-939-5100
brad@carotherstx.com

Terri Best

VP of Interiors
254-939-5109
terri@carotherstx.com

Jerry Rosas

Home Warranty Specialist
254-563-4996
jerry@carotherstx.com

Jonathan Schroeder

Purchasing
jonathan@carotherstx.com

Amanda Bixler

New Home Sales
512-657-3714
amanda@carotherstx.com

Keith Spears

New Home Sales
512-605-8021
keith@carotherstx.com

Scot Tyson

New Home Sales
254-760-8396
scot@carotherstx.com

Sela Newman

New Home Sales
254-627-9234
sela@carotherstx.com

Vaughan Shannon

New Home Sales
vaughan@carotherstx.com

Barry Briggs

Construction Superintendent
barry@carotherstx.com

Brad Baty

Construction Superintendent
brad@carotherstx.com

David Dillard

Construction Superintendent
david@carotherstx.com

Todd Voges

New Home Sales / Superintendent
todd@carotherstx.com

Harmon Eason

Framing Superintendent
harmon@carotherstx.com

Ashley Barrett

Interior Designer
254-939-5109
ashley@carotherstx.com

Lavonna Constance

Interior Designer
254-939-5109
lavonna@carotherstx.com

Shauna Scheible

Interior Designer
254-939-5109
shauna@carotherstx.com

Let’s Get Organized

February 15, 2019

Kitchen Design Trends – 2019

January 11, 2019

Dress Up Your Home with these Fall Décor Trends

September 13, 2018