254-939-5100 Contact Us

Carothers Executive Homes

Our Team

Jason Carothers

CEO/Builder
jason@carotherstx.com

Jared Bryan

Chief Operating Officer / VP of Sales and Marketing
254-781-5915
jared@carotherstx.com

Cheryl Hunka

VP of Finance
254-781-5902
cheryl@carotherstx.com

Brad Wyrick

VP of Construction
254-781-5901
brad@carotherstx.com

Terri Best

VP of Interiors
254-781-5948
terri@carotherstx.com

Madison Tindell

Marketing
254-781-5923
madison.tindell@carotherstx.com

Robi Lee

AP / AR Accounting Clerk
254-781-5926
Robi.Lee@CarothersTX.com

Jerry Rosas

Home Warranty Manager
254-781-5917
jerry@carotherstx.com

Jerrod Rosas

Home Warranty Specialist
254-781-5913
jerrod@carotherstx.com

Fred Wike

New Home Sales
254-781-5905
fred@carotherstx.com

Scot Tyson

New Home Sales
254-781-5929
scot@carotherstx.com

Sela Newman

New Home Sales
254-781-5930
sela@carotherstx.com

Keith Spears

New Home Sales
254-781-5947
keith@carotherstx.com

Joe Murphy

New Home Sales
254-781-5918
joe.murphy@carotherstx.com

Todd Voges

New Home Sales / Superintendent
254-781-5949
todd@carotherstx.com

Wendy Nichols

New Home Sales
254-781-5971
wendy.nichols@carotherstx.com

Brad Baty

Lead Construction Superintendent
brad@carotherstx.com

Jonathan Schroeder

Construction Superintendent
jonathan@carotherstx.com

Barry Briggs

Construction Superintendent
barry@carotherstx.com

David Dillard

Construction Superintendent
david@carotherstx.com

Joey Lamar

Construction Superintendent
Joey.Lamar@CarothersTX.com

Patrick Tomask

Construction Superintendent
Patrick.Tomask@CarothersTX.com

Keith Stone

Construction Superintendent
Keith.Stone@CarothersTX.com

Harmon Eason

Framing Superintendent
Harmon@carotherstx.com

Joe Whitley

Flooring Superintendent

Ashley Barrett

Lead Interior Designer - BSID, Allied ASID
254-781-5896
ashley@carotherstx.com

Lavonna Constance

Interior Decorator
254-781-5920
lavonna@carotherstx.com

Shauna Scheible

Interior Decorator
254-781-5934
shauna@carotherstx.com

Shannon Winn

Interior Designer - Allied ASID
254-781-5933
Shannon.Winn@CarothersTX.com

Caleigh Carothers

Interior Decorator
254-781-5984
Caleigh@CarothersTX.com

Aaron Hyman

Warehouse Manager
254-781-4008

18 Cedro Circle – 2022 Parade of Homes

September 20, 2021

2021 Fall Home Trends

September 15, 2021

Carothers Executive Homes Wins Two 2021 Star Awards

August 2, 2021