254-939-5100 Contact Us

Carothers Executive Homes

Our Team

Jason Carothers

CEO/Builder
jason@carotherstx.com

Jared Bryan

Chief Operating Officer / VP of Sales and Marketing
254-939-5100
jared@carotherstx.com

Cheryl Hunka

VP of Finance
254-939-5100
cheryl@carotherstx.com

Brad Wyrick

VP of Construction
254-939-5100
brad@carotherstx.com

Terri Best

VP of Interiors
254-939-5109
terri@carotherstx.com

Madison Tindell

Marketing & Administrative Assistant
254-939-5100
madison.tindell@carotherstx.com

Jerry Rosas

Home Warranty Manager
254-563-4996
jerry@carotherstx.com

Jerrod Rosas

Home Warranty Specialist
254-444-3322
jerrod@carotherstx.com

Fred Wike

New Home Sales
757-639-8443
fred@carotherstx.com

Scot Tyson

New Home Sales
254-760-8396
scot@carotherstx.com

Sela Newman

New Home Sales
254-627-9234
sela@carotherstx.com

Keith Spears

New Home Sales
512-605-8021
keith@carotherstx.com

Joe Murphy

New Home Sales
817-797-0604
joe.murphy@carotherstx.com

Todd Voges

New Home Sales / Superintendent
254-760-7224
todd@carotherstx.com

Jonathan Schroeder

Construction Superintendent
jonathan@carotherstx.com

Barry Briggs

Construction Superintendent
barry@carotherstx.com

Brad Baty

Construction Superintendent
brad@carotherstx.com

Casey Lovelace

Construction Superintendent
512-633-4216
casey@carotherstx.com

David Dillard

Construction Superintendent
david@carotherstx.com

Harmon Eason

Framing Superintendent
harmon@carotherstx.com

Ashley Barrett, ASID

Interior Designer
254-939-5109
ashley@carotherstx.com

Lavonna Constance

Interior Decorator
254-939-5109
lavonna@carotherstx.com

Shauna Scheible

Interior Decorator
254-939-5109
shauna@carotherstx.com

Our Building Process

February 8, 2021

Must See Home Décor Trends For 2021

December 28, 2020

DIY Home Hacks: Tips For a Warmer Winter

December 2, 2020